PRESS CONTACTS

BELGIUM

Square egg bvba
Sandra Van Hauwaert
Phone: 0497 251816
sandra@square-egg.be

 

DENMARK

FRIDAY & Partners
Anja Hellberg
Phone: +4528588076
anja@fday.dk

 

FINLAND

Brandit
Esa Rantanen
Phone: 0400 504 705
esa.rantanen@brandit.fi
 

FRANCE

Réflexion Publique
Mélanie Perrin
Olivia Tiret
Phone:  +33 6 64 47 62 01

 

GERMANY

PRfection
Wenzel Meurer / Martin Kuderna
Phone: +49 89-3090 4930-0
libratone@PRfection.de

 

ITALY

Prima Pagina Comunicazione
Viviana Viviani
Phone: +39 0291339811

NETHERLANDS

Havana Orange
Jacob-Jan Esmeijer
Phone: (010) 44 016 44
jer@havanaorange.nl

 

NORTH AMERICA

Mark de la Vina, Consort Partners
Phone: +1 415 282-4795
libratone@consortpartners.com

 

NORWAY

Apeland
Andreas Rødland
Phone +47 99 59 99 50
andreas@apeland.no

 

SPAIN

LF Channel
Celia Diaz Pardo
Phone: +34 93 418 81 51

 

SWEDEN 

Rippler
Johanna Näsholm
Phone+46 (0)709-436096
johanna@rippler.se

 
 

UNITED KINGDOM

Ranieri Communications
Phone: +44 (0)1296 394 614
Libratone@raniericoms.com

 
 

LIBRATONE GLOBAL

Marie-Louise
ml@libratone.com

 
flag-ca flag-jp