Hello!

You are accessing from Unknown country, would you like to go to our website for Unknown country?

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

 

US/CANADA CUSTOMER SERVICE

We value our customers and want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase and
experience. If you're not happy, we’re not either.
Please contact us with any questions, comments or support you may need. 

Hours:

M-F  6am - 6pm (PST), 9am - 9pm (EST)
Sat    7am - 1pm (PST), 10am - 4pm (EST)
Sun   1pm - 7pm (PST), 4pm - 10pm (EST)

Phone: 

1.888.429.6133

Email:

supportUS@libratone.com

Support Ticket:

CLICK HERE to create a support ticket with Libratone Customer Service in the US or Canada.

Self Help Resources:

Important Documentation
Troubleshooting
Instruction Manuals
Quick Guides
FAQ's and more
flag-ca flag-jp