Contact Libratone

US/CANADA REGIONAL OFFICE

Libratone Inc.
3031 Tisch Way
#110 Plaza West
San Jose, CA 95128
 

US/CANADA CUSTOMER SERVICE

Hours:
M-F  6am - 6pm (PST), 9am - 9pm (EST)
Sat    7am - 1pm (PST), 10am - 4pm (EST)
Sun   1pm - 7pm (PST), 4pm - 10pm (EST)

Phone: 1.888.429.6133
 

OR

Click here to create a Libratone Support ticket in the US or Canada

 

 

 

US/CANADA PR & MARKETING

For Marketing Inquiries:  hm@libratone.com

 

EUROPEAN HEADQUARTERS

Libratone A/S
Sundkaj 9
2150 Nordhavn
Denmark

Phone: +45 70266333

flag-ca flag-jp